Cancel
Advanced Search
KEYWORDS
CATEGORY
AUTHOR
MONTH

Please click here to take a brief survey

Reminder: Chat With Jamais
Jamais Cascio, 10 Oct 04

Just a quick reminder: today at 8pm EDT/5pm PDT/Midnight GMT, I will be the guest at the "Immortality Institute" live chat, where I will be holding forth on scenarios of what a world with radical life extension could look like. It's a bit outside our usual WorldChanging fare, admittedly, but it should still be fun. You can use your own IRC software or the site's Java client.

Bookmark and Share




EMAIL THIS ENTRY TO:

YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS:


MESSAGE (optional):


Search Worldchanging

Worldchanging Newsletter Get good news for a change —
Click here to sign up!


Worldchanging2.0


Website Design by Eben Design | Logo Design by Egg Hosting | Hosted by Amazon AWS | Problems with the site? Send email to tech /at/ worldchanging.com
©2012
Architecture for Humanity - all rights reserved except where otherwise indicated.

Find_us_on_facebook_badge.gif twitter-logo.jpg